Springe direkt zu:

Hauptinhalt:

Bezirkssprecher

Bezirk Amstetten
Christian Blahous Waidhofen an der Ybbs christianblahous(at)gmail.com
Bezirk Baden
Andreas Enne Miesenbach gauermannmusi(at)utanet.at
Bezirk Bruck/Leitha
Gabriele Rupp Scharndorf
Bezirk Gänserndorf
Gernot Kahofer Poysbrunn gernot.kahofer(at)aon.at
Bezirk Gmünd
Rupert Klein St. Martin rupert.klein@noeregional.at
Anton Stöger Hollenstein stoeger.anton(at)aon.at
Bezirk Hollabrunn
Maria Graf Zellerndorf maria.graf(at)schule.at
Bezirk Horn
Dir. Harald Schuh Langau harryschuh@gmx.at
Dr. Johannes Tuzar Eggenburg gesellschaft(at)krahuletzmuseum.at
Bezirk Krems
Ferdinand Fuchsbauer Mitterarnsdorf ferdinand.fuchsbauer(at)gmail.com
Ing. Martin Weber Rohrendorf m_weber(at)gmx.at
Bezirk Korneuburg
Peter Madlberger Korneuburg madlberger(at)mediacontacta.at
Bezirk Lilienfeld
Waltraud Glänzel Wienerbruck anna.tannberg(at)gmail.com
Michael Poglitsch Lilienfeld mpoglitsch(at)hotmail.com
Leopold Renz Wilhelmsburg leopold.renz(at)icloud.com
Bezirk Melk
Karl Gastecker St. Leonhard am Forst k.gastecker(at)aon.at
Bezirk Mistelbach
Claudia Nemec Großkrut claudia.nemec(at)nanet.at
Bezirk Mödling
Martina Gebhard Brunn gebhard.martina(at)gmail.com
Robert Koch Perchtoldsdorf robertkoch.2380(at)aon.at
Hertha Zwach Mödling hertha.zwach(at)gmx.at
Bezirk Neunkirchen
Werner Groß Reichenau an der Rax info(at)hiergehtmusikauf.at
Bezirk St. Pölten
Alfred Kellner St. Pölten f.kellner(at)tele2.at
Bezirk Scheibbs
Hans Schagerl Scheibbs hg.schagerl(at)aon.at
Bezirk Tulln
Maria Knöpfl Heiligeneich maria.knoepfl(at)aon.at
Bezirk Waidhofen/Thaya
Erich Pichl Waidhofen e.pichl(at)gmx.at
Bezirk Wien Umgebung
Lieselotte Wolf Pressbaum wolf.hof(at)aon.at
Bezirk Wiener Neustadt
Hedi Monetti Kirchschlag musikschule(at)kirchschlag.at
Bezirk Zwettl
Dir. Alexander Kastner Schloß Rosenau doremi.kastner(at)wvnet.at
Springe zum Anfang der Seite